Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erica Herndon Timmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erica Herndon Timmons

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn CONE

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love them in therr always nice"

Joe Howard

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars each and every experience. Happy to have all my insurance needs handled."

Alfred Jr Braxton

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable. They tell you the what's and why fors."

Robert Lassiter

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Erica and her people. They are exquisitely professional, and they take care of me. They make me feel like I matter and I’m not just another customer. I switched to Erica when I moved to Georgia, and I was grateful to learn she’s licensed in South Carolina too since I moved back across the river. I can’t recommend this agency enough. They really do look out for their customers and the customer service is second to none."

corey mcdowell

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best insurance professional in the world!"

Brittany Tyler

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had excellent service from Erica's office. The staff takes the time to talk me through insurance options and explaining differences in policies. Plus they are are almost always competitive in prices with other companies."

Austin Hart

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was extremely helpful in finding a life insurance plan for my grandma and I. Thanks again josh really enjoying the new 2020 F250 With 4 wheel drive and free oil changes for life! RIP grandma."

Cole Henry

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and was very knowledgeable about what type of insurance I needed."

Cassidy Little

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Josh McDowell who was extremely helpful and friendly. I’m shopping around for insurance and he definitely sealed the deal with me going with Statefarm. Excited and looking forward to speaking/working with him in the future!"

Joe Spat

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome! Great service, would recommend giving him a call!"

Zachary Cole

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had many questions regarding my policy I talked to Josh who was able to answer all of my questions quickly and professionally. Would defiantly recommend this office."

Mason Vancleave

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh McDowell is my personal hero, he makes me feel comfortable and at home working with him. He makes me hate Allstate"

Dan Hunt

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful branch and responsive when you need them. Never thought I'd be happy with an insurance company. Highly recommend"

Dominic Montalto

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have Spoken with Josh McDowell on multiple occasions and every time he has done a tremendous job. Would highly recommend this place and Him."

Collin Mcdowell

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I a great experience here!! Great customer service, especially with Josh Mcdowell!! He was awesome, thanks to him I actually decided to purchase car insurance! LOL!!!!"

keith mckenzie

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I called I spoke with Mr. McDowell he was extremely helpful and very professional"

Matt Bradley

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got all my business handled very quickly and efficiently with them. Josh McDowell was very courteous and helped me get everything done smoothly with no hassle. 5 stars!!!"

Jake Sweeney

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was phenomenal!"

Will Mims

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Josh!"

rashaad wimbush

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best, super helpful and always polite and professional"

Jonathan Pait

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They did so much to help me save money! Very personable and Josh was so helpful. He really understood my problem and hooked me up with the best deal!!! He gave me by far the best insurance experience I’ve ever had! Ask for Josh when you call!"

Savannah Brown

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff at Erica Timmons State Farm!"

Sunni Dupree

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica and Abby were so helpful! They answered all my questions completely and made me feel really confident with my decision to switch to State Farm!! I am so excited to continue my relationship with this office! 10/10 would recommend!"

Stewart Key

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."

Becky Schmitz

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service every time!"